Our Team

Image

Ken Riley
Executive Director
kriley@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Dave Lamb
Managing Director
davelamb@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Matt Waller
Director of Finance
mwaller@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Doug Miller
Director of Events
dmiller@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Phil Bolthouse
Director of Maintenance
pbolthouse@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Brent Swensen
Director of Food Service
kitchen@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Elliott Ackerman
Program Director
elliott@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Candace Riley
Red Canoe Manager
redcanoe@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Lauren Daney
Office Manager
info@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Meghan Reszka
Events Manager
events@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Lisa Waller
Nurse
nurse@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Julie Bott
Registrar
registrar@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Sandi Diepenhorst
Marketing Assistant & Scholarships
scholarships@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Brenda Lamb
Guest Services
brenda@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Cody Rogers
Kitchen Manager
cody@lakeanncamp.com

Image
Chris Haapala
Maintenance
Image

Matt Haapala
Maintenance

Image

Tim Hutton
L.I.F.T. Intern
tim@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Casey Sheridan
L.I.F.T. Intern
casey@lakeanncamp.com

Austin Bradtmueller
Intern