Our Team

Image

Ken Riley
kriley@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Dave Lamb
davelamb@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Matt Waller
mwaller@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Doug Miller
dmiller@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Phil Bolthouse
pbolthouse@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Brent Swensen
kitchen@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Elliott Ackerman
elliott@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Candace Riley
redcanoe@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Kaylene Whitaker
kwhitaker@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Lauren Daney
info@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Joe Deitzer
joed@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Meghan Reszka
events@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Cae Brintnell
registrar@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Lisa Waller
nurse@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Sandi Diepenhorst
scholarships@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Brenda Lamb
brenda@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Victoria Deitzer
victoria@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Cody Rogers
cody@lakeanncamp.com

Image
Chris Haapala
 
Image

Matt Haapala

Image

Jake Walton
jake@lakeanncamp.com

 
Image

Steve Henderson
shenderson@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Serena Snead
serena@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Tim Hutton
tim@lakeanncamp.com

Image

Casey Sheridan
casey@lakeanncamp.com