Our Team

Image
Ken Riley
kriley@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Dave Lamb
davelamb@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Matt Waller
mwaller@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Doug Miller
dmiller@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Phil Bolthouse
pbolthouse@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Darrel Kirby
kitchen@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Kaylene Whitaker
kwhitaker@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Candace Riley
redcanoe@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Lauren Daney
info@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Cae Brintnell
office@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Sandi Diepenhorst
scholarships@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Brenda Lamb
guestadmin@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Meghan Reszka
admin@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Lisa Waller
nurse@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Joe Deitzer
joed@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Victoria Deitzer
victoria@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Chris Haapala
Image
Matt Haapala
Image
Jake Walton
jake@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Steve Henderson
shenderson@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Serena Sneed
serena@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Andrew Yount
andrew@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Mia Marckini
mia@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Ben West
ben@lakeanncamp.com
Image
Kelsey West
kelsey@lakeanncamp.com